Sun 10 Mar 2024 6:00 PM

Underwear Party Plus (Gender Free)

โณ


Underwear Party Plus for anyone who respects adult entertainment regardless of gender.

It doesn't matter if you see yourself as male, female, gay, twink, lesbian, straight, transgender, non-binary, fluid or just plain queer...
All are welcome :)

Price Info

Entrance: 100 CZK

* 6:00PM - 7:00PM 1+X - only the first person of a group pays
* 18:00 - 19:00 1+X - platรญ pouze prvnรญ osoba pล™รญchozรญ skupiny

** 10:00PM Closed door
** 22:00 โ€“ poslednรญ vstup

*** Rush only for 99 CZK with each ticket.
*** Ke kaลพdรฉ vstupence Rush jen za 99 Kฤ.

VIP Club Benefits

DJs

powered by #bearDJs

Mandatory Dress Code

โœ” Naked
โœ” Underwear
โœ” Lingerie
โœ” Jockstrap
โœ” Swimwear
โœ” Harness
โœ” Naked or Half-dressed

Available

โœ” Shower
โœ” Towels
โœ” Condoms

Venue

โœ” Bar & Floor
โœ” Draft Beer
โœ” Indoor Smoking Area
โœ” Lockers
โœ” Playrooms
โœ” Sling


Need accommodation?

Visit prague bears travel

Upcoming events

March 2024
๐Ÿ“† Sun 10 Mar 2024 Underwear Party Plus (Gender Free) HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
๐Ÿ“† Sun 17 Mar 2024 Underwear Party HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
๐Ÿ“† Fri 22 Mar 2024 ๐Ÿค MOISTER 03: Beats & Waves Night Sauna David, Prague, CZ
๐Ÿ“† Sun 24 Mar 2024 Underwear Party Plus (Gender Free) HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
April 2024
๐Ÿ“† Fri 05 Apr 2024 BIGGER 29: April Waves HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
๐Ÿ“† Sat 20 Apr 2024 ๐Ÿ›’ Meet the Pups 2024: 13. vรฝroฤรญ Jsem-Pes HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
May 2024
๐Ÿ“† Fri 03 May 2024 BIGGER 30: TBA HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
๐Ÿ“† Fri 17 May 2024 BIGGER 31: Mr Bear Czechia Special HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
๐Ÿ“† Sat 18 May 2024 Mr Bear Czechia 2024 - Election Night KOTELNA, Prague, CZ
June 2024
๐Ÿ“† Fri 07 Jun 2024 BIGGER 32: TBA HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
July 2024
๐Ÿ“† Fri 12 Jul 2024 BIGGER 33: TBA HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
August 2024
๐Ÿ“† Wed 07 Aug 2024 Bear Summer Wednesday Pride Party HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
๐Ÿ“† Fri 09 Aug 2024 BIGGER 34: Pride Edition HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
๐Ÿ“† Sat 10 Aug 2024 Bear Summer After Pride Party KOTELNA, Prague, CZ
September 2024
๐Ÿ“† Fri 13 Sep 2024 BIGGER 35: TBA HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
October 2024
๐Ÿ“† Fri 04 Oct 2024 BIGGER 36: TBA HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
November 2024
๐Ÿ“† Fri 01 Nov 2024 BIGGER 37: TBA HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
December 2024
๐Ÿ“† Fri 06 Dec 2024 BIGGER 38: TBA HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ

Get Involved

  • Would you like to host our party in your club or at your event?
  • Want to be a bear community DJ and contribute to the party?
  • Interrested in partnership or selling products?

Please let us know! :)