International Prague Bear Summer 2024 Package Why buy tickets separately? 🐻 With a package you have all in one...

Posted by Prague Bear Summer on Wednesday, July 10, 2024

Past 2024 events

June 2024
Fri 07 Jun 2024 BIGGER 32: Meet the new Mr Bear Czechia HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
May 2024
Sun 19 May 2024 UnderBear Afterparty HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Sat 18 May 2024 Mr Bear Czechia 2024 - Election Night KOTELNA, Prague, CZ
Fri 17 May 2024 BIGGER 31: Mr Bear Czechia Special HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Sun 05 May 2024 Underwear Party Plus (Gender Free) HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Fri 03 May 2024 BIGGER 30: Love Is In The Bear HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
April 2024
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Underwear Party Plus (Gender Free) HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Underwear Party HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Meet the Pups 2024: 13. výročí Jsem-Pes HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Fri 19 Apr 2024 MOISTER 05: Hot Beats & Waves Sauna David, Prague, CZ
Sun 14 Apr 2024 Underwear Party Plus (Gender Free) HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Sun 07 Apr 2024 Underwear Party HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Fri 05 Apr 2024 BIGGER 29: April Waves HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
March 2024
Sun 31 Mar 2024 MOISTER 04: Hot Beats & Waves Sauna David, Prague, CZ
Sun 24 Mar 2024 Underwear Party Plus (Gender Free) HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Fri 22 Mar 2024 MOISTER 03: Beats & Waves Night Sauna David, Prague, CZ
Sun 17 Mar 2024 Underwear Party HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Sun 10 Mar 2024 Underwear Party Plus (Gender Free) HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Sun 03 Mar 2024 Underwear Party HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Fri 01 Mar 2024 BIGGER 28: Spring is cumming HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
February 2024
Sun 25 Feb 2024 Underwear Party HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Sat 24 Feb 2024 MOISTER 02: Beats & Waves Night Sauna David, Prague, CZ
Sun 11 Feb 2024 Underwear Party HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Sun 04 Feb 2024 Underwear Party Plus (Gender Free) HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Fri 02 Feb 2024 BIGGER 27: Naughty February HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
January 2024
Sun 28 Jan 2024 Underwear Party HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Sun 21 Jan 2024 Underwear Party Plus (Gender Free) HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Fri 19 Jan 2024 MOISTER 01: Beats & Waves Night Sauna David, Prague, CZ
Sun 14 Jan 2024 Underwear Party HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Fri 12 Jan 2024 BIGGER 26: Kinky January HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ

Safe Space Policy at Bigger Clubbing

  • We welcome bodies of all kind, a positive attitude and people who party with respect for one another.
  • Don't assume anyone's gender, pronouns nor sexuality.
  • No homophobia, racism, bodyshaming, ableism, transphobia nor sexism of any kind.
  • Practise active consent in conversations, on dancefloor and in play area - don't touch anyone without their consent.
  • Take care of each other and use substances responsibly - we don't tolerate hard drugs.
  • Physical and/or verbal abuse will not be tolerated under any circumstances.

If you experience any kind of behavior that doesn't align with our safe space policy, please contact staff or security immediately!

Get Involved

  • Would you like to host our party in your club or at your event?
  • Want to be a bear society DJ and contribute to the party?
  • Interrested in partnership or selling products?

Please let us know! :)



👕 Tank-top BIGGER Clubbing

🛒 Buy