Past 2023 events

December 2023
Sun 17 Dec 2023 Underwear Party HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Sat 16 Dec 2023 BIGGER 25: Santa's Dream HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Sun 10 Dec 2023 Underwear Party HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Sun 03 Dec 2023 Underwear Party HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
November 2023
Sun 26 Nov 2023 Underwear Party HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Sat 25 Nov 2023 BIGGER 24: Grow Your MO Bro HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Sun 19 Nov 2023 Underwear Party HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Sat 18 Nov 2023 Czech Puppy 2024 - Election Night KOTELNA, Prague, CZ
Fri 17 Nov 2023 Czech Puppy 2024 - Warm-Up Party HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
October 2023
Sun 29 Oct 2023 Underwear Party HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Fri 27 Oct 2023 BIGGER 23: Halloween HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Sun 15 Oct 2023 Underwear Party HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
September 2023
Sun 24 Sep 2023 Underwear Party HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Sat 23 Sep 2023 BIGGER 22: End of Summer Encourages HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Tue 05 Sep 2023 PRAGUE BEARS Special WHITE NIGHT Bear Village, Sitges, ES
August 2023
Sun 13 Aug 2023 UNDERBEAR After-Party HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Sat 12 Aug 2023 BIGGER 21: Bear Society Chillout KOTELNA, Prague, CZ
Fri 11 Aug 2023 BIGGER 20: Pride Special 2023 HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Wed 09 Aug 2023 Wednesday Pride Party 2023 HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
July 2023
Fri 28 Jul 2023 BIGGER 19: Summer is cumming HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
June 2023
Sat 17 Jun 2023 BIGGER 18: Meet the new Mr Bear Czechia HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Fri 16 Jun 2023 Prague Animal Weekend 2023 KOTELNA, Prague, CZ
May 2023
Sat 20 May 2023 Mr Bear Czechia 2023 - Election Night KOTELNA, Prague, CZ
Fri 19 May 2023 BIGGER 17: Mr Bear Czechia Election Warm-Up HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
April 2023
Sat 29 Apr 2023 BIGGER 16: April Vibes HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Sat 22 Apr 2023 Meet the Pups 2023: 12. výročí Jsem-Pes HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Sat 15 Apr 2023 Millennium Club Versions 90' & 10' HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
March 2023
Fri 24 Mar 2023 BIGGER 15: Spring is cumming HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Sat 11 Mar 2023 Disco Classic Hits 70' & 90' HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
February 2023
Sat 25 Feb 2023 BIGGER 14: Naughty February HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
Sat 11 Feb 2023 Mixed/Remixed 80' & 90' HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ
January 2023
Fri 27 Jan 2023 BIGGER 13: Kinky January HEAVEN Club, Prague, CZ

Get Involved

  • Would you like to host our party in your club or at your event?
  • Want to be a bear community DJ and contribute to the party?
  • Interrested in partnership or selling products?

Please let us know! :)



👕 Tank-top BIGGER Clubbing

🛒 Buy